Welcome to the website of Clarice Jayne, romance author of the King Brothers Investigation Series and other Contemporary Romance novels

Current Publications

books by Clarice Jayne

The King Brothers Investigation Series

Jessica's King

Book One

Sienna's King

Book Two

Ashleigh's King

Book Three

Madeleine's King

Book Four

Kelsey's King

Book Five

Abigail's King

Book Six

Daniel's King

Book Seven

We need your consent to load the translations

We use a third-party service to translate the website content that may collect data about your activity. Please review the details in the privacy policy and accept the service to view the translations.